Maternal and Early Childhood Services - ITCMI

Maternal & Early Childhood Services

Programs

Highlighted Resources

Staff

To contact our staff dial one of these numbers followed by the extensions listed below. 906.632.6896 or 877.482.3601 or 800.562.4957

Michelle Leask

Program Manager, Maternal and Early Childhood Health

Ext: 231-866-0805
Email: mschulte@itcmi.org

Amanda Bahrou

Assistant Division Division, Maternal & Early Childhood

Ext: na
Email: amanda@itcmi.org

Amanda Rinna

Tribal Home Visiting Program Coordinator

Ext: 122
Email: arinna@itcmi.org

Sandy Thompson

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 120
Email: sthompson@itcmi.org

Connie Deplonty

Perinatal Opioid Use Disorder Program Manager

Ext:129 
Email: connied@itcmi.org

Devin Smith

Healthy Start Program Manager

Ext: 136
Email: devin.smith@itcmi.org

Shentele Apps

Families First Program Manager

Ext: 111
Email: shentele.apps@itcmi.org

Josie Fegan

LAUNCH Program Manager

Ext:133
Email: josie.fegan@itcmi.org