Health Education & Chronic Disease - ITCMI

Health Education & Chronic Disease

The Inter-Tribal Council of Michigan (ITCM) is a dedicated advocate for reducing chronic disease and cancer disparities. Our programs support culturally appropriate education, training, policy and capacity building to support health equity among Michigan tribal communities.  

Programs

Gigiigoo’inann Study

The Gigiigoo’inann (our fish) study helps us gather important information to best educate and inform healthy fish consumption practices. The study is documented online and can be accessed through a PC or phone. We will be sure to share further information on our next Gigiigoo’inann study.

Read More

Resources

Staff

To contact our staff dial one of these numbers followed by the extensions listed below. 906.632.6896 or 877.482.3601 or 800.562.4957

Noel Pingatore

Department Director

Ext: 107
Email: noelp@itcmi.org

Mike Willette

Communications Specialist

Ext: 154
Email: mwillette@itcmi.org

Cathy Edgerly

Program Manager

Ext: 106
Email: cedgerly@itcmi.org

Beth Sieloff

Program Manager

Ext: 108
Email: bsieloff@itcmi.org

Chris Sams

Administrative Support Specialist

Ext: 105
Email: csams@itcmi.org

Hannah Bartol

National Native Network Manager

Ext: NA
Email: hannah.bartol@itcmi.org

Hannah Wichern

Program Manager

Ext: NA
Email: hannah.wichern@itcmi.org

Sarah Keller

Communications Specialist

Ext: NA
Email: sarah.keller@itcmi.org