Behavioral Health And Services - ITCMI

Behavioral Health & Services

Programs

Digital Stories

Recovery - Sexual Abuse

1 Videos

Data Repositories

Welcome to the Tribal Prevention Data Repository, a central location to access data and data sources relating to behavioral health issues. The data repository is geared to meet the needs of Michigan’s Tribal Behavioral Health Staff. This repository is a living tool that will be updated regularly to ensure that it can be useful as tool to increase capacity for tribal communities to address behavioral health issues. If you have any recommendations or issues with the data repository please feel free to reach out via email: jmayo@itcmi.org

Alcohol Use

Opioid Misuse

Methamphetamine Use

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stimulant

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Marijuana

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Stay tuned for new information.

Other Substance Misuse

All Drug Data

Suicide Data

Related Topics

Staff

To contact our staff dial one of these numbers followed by the extensions listed below. 906.632.6896 or 877.482.3601 or 800.562.4957

Lisa Moran

Department Director

Ext: 126
Email: lmoran@itcmi.org

Cody Jodoin

Assistant Director

Ext: 160
Email: cjodoin@itcmi.org

Amanda Frazier

SOR2 Programs Manager

Ext: 130
Email: amanda.frazier@itcmi.org

Sheila Hammock

NC Manager

Ext: 131
Email: shammock@itcmi.org

Melissa Colby

COVID-19 ERSP Programs Manager

Ext: 161
Email: mcolby@itcmi.org

Linda Grossett

Administrative Assistant

Ext: 162
Email: lgrossett@itcmi.org

Arlene Kashata

TTAC Program Manager

Ext: N/A
Email: akashata@itcmi.org

Laura Campbell

Data Coordinator

Ext: 113
Email: laura.campbell@itcmi.org